Mira Maggio Piva reviews


08/06/2017 - brettadria Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Boise, ID

We have used Mira to buy and sell a property. She Is who I call for any realtor needs. I am working with her now to find a new house in Kuna. I am not a person that takes the time for reviews but she is worth it.

06/28/2017 - zuser20141002222921967Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Boise, ID

Mira made the whole house selling experience wonderful. She was there to help me with anything I needed. If I needed some help, she and her team came up with a solution. Best experience I've ever had selling a house! Magic Mira!

05/27/2017 - ozinou Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Sunset, Boise, ID.

In a nutshell: Mira is simply the best agent you can find in the valley. She is a real diamond who's always on top of everything and I will tirelessly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.For the longer version: Mira was the third realtor I met. I picked her because she seemed to be the type of person that never gives up and thinks outside the box. The fact is, Mira does not seem to be like that, she is and more. Let me tell you about our first encounter: there was no house matching what I wanted on MLS, however, Mira found one under my price range with square footage where I could easily make modifications to match what I wanted. This is what made me pick her, we went to see the house, I did not buy it but I hired her. We also spent 1h30 going over what I was looking for as far as home and as far as an agent. When I asked her if she was going to have me sign a contract she said: " yes, but let me show you what I can do for you first".This was my first time buying a home, I was scared and as a foreigner, the whole process of buying was very mysterious to me, Mira was always on top of all my silly questions, she wasn't pushy but never let me settle for less. During the few month it took to find the place, I had the pleasure to work with someone highly dedicated, crazy smart and exceptionally knowledgeable about real estate. One thing I also loved about Mira, this was never about money, this was always about her making me a satisfied buyer. At some point, I was trying to pick between two different houses, she was leaning towards the one with a significantly lower price. Why? Because, even if she was going to make less money on it, she knew it was a better house for me and would make me happier. When we finally found the right house, Mira had an offer ready in the hour and since she has insanely good negotiations skills, we had an accepted offer 3h later. Even if, the hardest part of the job was done, Mira kept being fantastic. She listens to you, she remembers what you tell her (how many times do you have to repeat usually?) and even if she is already at the top of her game, she always strives to be better by welcoming feedback. I just don’t see how it’s possible to find a better agent that Mira and will never work with anyone else

05/02/2017 - LiaJake Bought a home in 2017 in Meridian, ID 83646.

We were new to the area and Mira was recommended to us by a friend who used Mira recently. Mira is awesome and relentless in helping you find you your home that you want. She keeps in mind your wants and interests and will not waste your time. We found a move-in ready home we loved after initially thinking about building. She was upfront and honest and worked very hard for us. Communication was excellent. We are thankful for Mira and her team and would recommend her to anyone!

04/29/2017 - mcmccarthy77 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Kuna, ID

I first met Mira three years ago when I decided to move to Idaho. It took me three years, but I finally made it. Mira stuck with me through it all. She was so friendly and patient, never pushy, and always there to offer assistance. I was in my new home within one month of arrival. Mira knows her real estate! She is a professional who was always on top of all the details, keeping me informed each step of the way. I would highly recommend Mira to anyone looking to sell/purchase


03/30/2017 - hangdrumme1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Nampa, ID

You cannot go wrong with Mira. Excellent response, good ideas, follow through. Mira knows the real estate business. A real go-getter who was willing to drive me to every house I was interested in and discuss the pros and cons.

11/12/2016 - nick71185 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Boise, ID.

I hadn't a realtor who was doing a horrible job. They couldn't sell my house which had been on the market almost 60 days! I hired Mira after interviewing other realtors and she sold my house in 6 days! She is on top of everything, communicates very often, which was hugely important to me, and even helped stage my house for free! I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She is amazing

09/30/2016 - donandmariemo Sold a Vacant Land home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Meridian, ID.

I have enlisted Mira for both buying and selling and she does a good job on both. I like the positive flair in her listings which really highlight the advantages of the property. Mine sold quite fast.

09/23/2016 - darintoone Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in North End, Boise, ID.

I've purchased many homes over the last 25 years and have dealt with many different real estate agents, most of which I never had much love for by the time the deal was finished. Mira, on the other hand, has been by far the best experience with an agent that I have ever had. From start to finish she was on top of her game always going above and beyond to meet our very limited schedule and never once did I feel like I was being a pain or a high maintenance client (when I know I was). Even after closing she continued to be helpful making our home buying experience in Boise amazing.

09/23/2016 - Broockmann Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Sunset, Boise, ID.

I was selling my home For Sale By Owner. The buyer came in with Mira as his agent. She helped with the negotiations (even getting me significantly more than my asking price) and ran pretty much the whole process. I didn't plan to have an agent involved in my home sale process, but Mira did make the whole thing very smooth and a lot easier. I would definitely work with her again.

09/23/2016 - christiep4949 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Hillcrest, Boise, ID.

Mira was most helpful in the buying and selling of our homes. I find the home buying process extremely stressful. She was there every step of the way to easy my stress and explain all the details. I would recommend Mira to anyone who is intimidated by the home buying process. Her knowledge of the Boise area is extensive. I would trust her to handle all of our future buying and selling. We appreciate her good nature and professional attitude.

09/23/2016 - skate downtown Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Meridian, ID.

Mira Piva was a pleasure to work with. Her knowledge and experience of real estate is second to none. She made it so easy to sell my home at the best price possible and in a timely manner. I can't thank her enough for being by my side in this process and look forward to working with her in the future.

09/22/2016 - jessigirl126 Sold a home in 2016 in Leone, ID 83634.

Mira is the best in the business. I wouldn't trust anyone but her with my transactions. She has made everything with buying and building my dream home easy and a success. She is very knowledgeable. She is wonderful and we have become very good friends through this experience. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone I know!

08/07/2016 - emptystarts346 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Hillcrest, Boise, ID.

She was great to work with and found us a beautiful place I could call home. She was very patient and understanding. She was always ahead of what was available - we would be looking at homes that were sometimes just listed. She was also prompt of filing paperwork and we never missed a bid.

07/22/2016 - gtrag Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Meridian, ID.

An outstanding, knowledgeable and professional realtor who worked tirelessly in an effort to find and show us a home that might fit our specific preferences. She was prepared for each showing, and after we determined to make an offer her recommendations were very helpful. She worked with us on every step from showing to closing and made a difficult process durable.

07/18/2016 - user01025221 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Meridian, ID.

Our entire process was smooth and professional, we definitely recommend Mira and we will be using her again! She never tried to sell us anything we weren't looking for, and we ended up with exactly what we wanted.

07/16/2016 - user2191550 Sold a home in 2014 in New Centerville, Idaho City, ID 83631.

MIRA is absolutely wonderful to work with. During such a stressful time, it is incredibly comforting knowing that you are in good hands with your realtor. Mira's knowledge of house market, networking, negotiating, and patience with dealing with different personality types in difficult situations made the transition of selling/buying so much better. Her work ethic and ability to handle the work load so that the burden doesn't land on her client's shoulders is superb. I would recommend Mira to anyone, near or far!!

07/15/2016 - lundini52 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Meridian, ID.

Mira worked tirelessly for me looking for a home in April of 2015. I had looked online from out of state so I had a list of what I was interested in. We looked at probably 40 houses in a three day period and finally found the one. I would highly recommend her as an agent.

07/13/2016 - zuser20140616101054709 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Southeast Boise, Boise, ID.

Mira was incredibly helpful in assisting us to narrow down what we actually wanted when we decided to buy a home in Boise. Even though we were across the country for every step of the process except for actually walking through the homes, we never felt that way...she stayed in constant communication throughout inspection and closing process.

07/13/2016 - zuser20140527111837325 Sold a home in 2015 in St Brides, VA.

Mira is a doll!! Very professional and knowledgeable about the market. Listens to your needs and wants. She will get you what you want on both sides. She listed my house and it sold in 1 week with multiple offers.

07/12/2016 - NellieD602 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Vista, Boise, ID.

Mira was absolutely essential in our Boise home buying. She offered great insights and noticed potential issues we would have completely missed without her. We were very high-maintenance clients and she was very responsive, patient, and professional. We will definitely seek her out again for any future real estate needs because we feel like we can count on her and trust her.

07/11/2016 - khaase12 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Sunset, Boise, ID.

I bought my very first house in Boise two years ago and Mira was incredibly helpful, clearheaded, responsive, and always have me the best advice. I will go back to her for any new real estate deal, and I recommend her to all my friends that are buying or selling!!

07/11/2016 - user2474033Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Vista, Boise, ID.

Mira is a professional, considerate, and thorough realtor. She helped us through our entire home buying process. She made sure we understood everything and was great about answering our questions and addressing our concerns.

07/11/2016 - ckyburgess Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Kuna, ID.

Mira was great to work with as first time home buyers she was always open for questions, took the time to make sure we were comfortable with everything, showed us houses that were within our means but what we wanted in a house, and was just an overall great person to work with. I highly recommend Mira.

07/11/2016 - hendersonali Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Kuna, ID.

Mira is wonderful to work with. She is upbeat, positive and FUN! Buying and selling a house through Mira was a fantastic experience. I recommend her to all my friends! Mira worked tirelessly to find us the perfect home and answered all our questions. She was up late and woke early and was patient with our picky requirements in the perfect home for us. Her photos of our house that was sold were top notch. She really knows her stuff.

07/11/2016 - danielleasaxton Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Garden City, ID.

I can't say enough how impressed we were with Mira and the help she provided us when selling our home. She was knowledgeable, dedicated, creative, and extremely professional. Mira made our home look amazing and ensured that we got a full price offer within two weeks of going on the market. The entire process with Mira was effortless for us at a time when our life was chaotic and I appreciate Mira for being so understanding of our needs. Also, her knowledge of real estate and the housing market is spot on. I honestly wouldn't trust anyone else to sell our home!

07/11/2016 - jessigirl126Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Kuna, ID.

Mira is such an amazing person. I recommend her to everyone and would not use anyone else ever. She is so knowledgeable and wonderful at what she does. She is always there when you need her and responds in a timely manner. She is the best at what she does!

04/22/2016 - wazee379 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Southeast Boise, Boise, ID.

I called Mira Piva because I knew selling this home would be a big challenge. It had been lived in for the past several years by someone who was no longer able to keep up with the maintenance both inside and out. Her confidence and vast knowledge were very reassuring and, in fact, it sold in less than one week after she listed it. Mira had a vision that completely transformed the exterior and interior of the house, as well as the front and back yards. She truly was a miracle worker. She was also so easy to work with and I trusted her completely. I continue to recommend Mira Piva to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home in the Treasure Valley.


04/22/2016 - user9047226 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Boise, ID.

I was very specific on what I wanted and Mira found it. The whole process was made easy by her knowledge, and I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know who are looking to sell or buy. Thank you Mira.